Watch “NEWS ANCHOR COMPLETELY LOSES IT FOR THE BEST POSSIBLE REASON EVER” on YouTube

From 2011, but still well worth a look… former host of his own show on MSNBC, Dylan Ratigan unleashed this anger-filled tirade against the corruption endemic to the democratic capitalist system in the US.  In a nutshell, whether it’s the Democrats or the Republicans, they are both subjects to and players in a bigger game of wealth extraction and massive corruption that has undermined the ideals and myths that are the very economy of the good old US of A.

* – I should probably add that I don’t know a great deal of Mr. Ratigan or his personal politics, and so I took a look at his website/s, and noticed there are some statements made there about ‘Obamacare’, which I don’t necessarily agree with (and I’ve made my support for the concept of ‘universal health care’ in this context rather clear, here), but most everything else I noted about his other statements has intrinsic logic and vaguely aligns with many of my views on issues of contemporary politics and capitalism.  For whatever that’s worth…

AsGrayAsGray

Leave a Reply - if you want to...

