Boycott! List Update #2

Sexy Coke
While you’re at it…

A very short post here.

I’ve finally gotten around to adding Coca-Cola to my Boycott! list.  See this, here, for the updated list page.

Coca-Cola: playing both sides of the great game since forever.  Coke loved Hitler almost as much as Henry Ford did…

I can’t wait for the ban on boycotts that’s been talked about in Australia.  I guess I’ll be going to jail.

Boycott, boycott, boycott.

If you read my Boycott! page and think that there is something else I should add, or some reason that I’m wrong to boycott anything in particular, let me know!

AsGrayAsGray

5 thoughts on “Boycott! List Update #2

Leave a Reply - if you want to...

