Begin Rant: In opposition to legalisation of marijuana for medicinal use

I do not agree with most of this post, but am reblogging linking to it because I made comment about it (in a rather civil manner), which I am about to publish, and that comment would therefore require context.

Note: I had originally reblogged this post from the source, however, as further punishment for my dissenting view, the author there decided in their infinite wisdom to disallow that (I see that they have subsequently disabled their Reblog button.  Smart.).  However!, I am free to provide a link (! ha !), continue to assist them with their hit-count, and in this way provide the context I desired for my subsequent post.  There is always a workaround when someone who refuses to see other points of view wishes to stymie debate…  Suck it up.

One thought on “Begin Rant: In opposition to legalisation of marijuana for medicinal use

Leave a Reply - if you want to...

