Guest Post: “Answer the Damn Question!”: Australian Man Invents New Game Show That Saves The World

I wrote this, and someone other than me saw fit to publish it. Go figure…
Reblogged, with MASSIVE thanks, from The Big Blog Of All The Shit I Know.
Now, go read it!
Thanks again, TBBOATSIK!!

The Big Blog of All the Shit I Know

Do not adjust the horizontal or the vertical. You are about to enter a realm of radical televisory entertainment presented by AsGrayAsGrayEnjoy at your own foul-smelling peril. 


Nickelodeon Slime Jim Carrey | The Big Blog of All the Shit I Know You’ve been slimed.

Almost every time I see or hear a politician in an interview, I can be heard screaming “Answer the damn question!” Same goes for business leaders, bureaucrats, CEO’s, media ‘personalities’, company spokespersons, and all the other time-wasters and obfuscators who refuse to participate in any variety of ‘plain talking’.

Seems everyone is too scared to just simply speak the truth. Covering the backside has taken priority over facts and real information. And I blame most, if not all, of the world’s ills on this apparent inability to just. answer. a. question.

I could rattle off pages of the ills I speak of, but I won’t bore you – you all know what our ills are…

Instead, I’ll cut straight…

View original post 682 more words

One thought on “Guest Post: “Answer the Damn Question!”: Australian Man Invents New Game Show That Saves The World

Leave a Reply - if you want to...

