4 thoughts on “Telescreen Roll-out Commences

    1. Yeah, sorry, you’re right. I keep forgetting that if I’ve got nothing to hide or I’m doing nothing wrong, then I’ve got NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT!

      Phew… I can relax now. I might even delete this post, lest I scare someone into being concerned about having their digital footprints accessed by ‘intelligence’…

      A scared sheeple is dangerous.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Wow. Tubularsock is holding a terrorist convention and just wanted to invite both you and Don. The George Brandis Band are the headliners and they’ll be singing both their hit songs, “Love Meta Dat-Dat Data” and “Let’s Blow Up The Government”. It is going to be great and ISIS The Band is going to rap the Quran. Fucking Awesome. And all of this is in code for Tubularsock’s next attack. Stay tuned!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for the invite, I am in!

      You’ll forgive me, of course, if I come across all phan-boyish and beg for autographs from TGBB after a few ciders and embarrass myself a little on the dance-floor…

      And, I am remaining tuned!

      Like

Leave a Reply - if you want to...

