About Addendum

sexy coke
Utterly and Totally Unrelated Image, And Anyway I Drink Soda-Stream With My Liquor Even Though It’s From Israel, And I’m Conflicted About That

You all know that dusty little corner of your web-log, the ‘About‘ page?

I have one too.  I know…  It’s OK.  We’ll get through this together.

Reading mine, as I am wont to do very occasionally, I realise that it makes no sense whatsoever (which echoes the rest of this place).  And so it needs an addendum, hence this ‘aside’ that I’m writing now.

ADDENDUM (to be inserted into About page at a time of my choosing)

I still don’t know what I’m doing with this place, I know it’s a bit ‘all over the place’, and that some days this place has only a very faint pulse, and that there seems to be no real direction here in this place, and etcetera.  This place.

Regardless of that: Thanks for arriving here, visitors old and recent; and if you’re new here, welcome – have a look around at your leisure.  Don’t hold back – you’ll either tolerate it or you won’t, so feel free to let me know.  If you’d like to see what delightful and atrocious things other people have said about this place, and me specifically, and/or my Twitter, please read the recently-updated-with-new-verbal-abuse Reviews page.

Yours in whatever this is,

Wick Burner

One thought on “About Addendum

  1. This is where I come to find out what’s burning. Doesn’t matter the where. Just about our entire Planet Earth is burning one way or another. Christ, I find that insufferable…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply - if you want to...

